This is a collection of VCU Dept. of Music recital recordings. It is presented here for the VCU community for private study, scholarship, or research. Access to these recordings is restricted to VCU users.


Fall Jazz Festival Disc Three

Principal Performer/Ensemble

Antonio J. Garcia

Document Type

Audio File

Date of Performance

10-8-2015 12:00 AM

Additional Information

Disc Three of Three

Jazz Faculty including J.C. Kuhl, saxophone; Taylor Barnett, trumpet; Antonio Garcia, trombone; Mike Ess, guitar; Victor Dvoskin, bass; and Tony Martucci, drum set

And Special Guest

Russell Wilson, piano


Access restricted to VCU only.

Is Part Of

VCU Faculty Recitals

Date of Submission

October 2015

FallJazzFestival2015_10_8_8pmProgram.pdf (1039 kB)
Recital Program

Recommended Citation

VCU Music