This is a collection of VCU Dept. of Music recital recordings. It is presented here for the VCU community for private study, scholarship, or research. Access to these recordings is restricted to VCU users.


Faculty Recital, Rex Richardson, trumpet

Document Type

Audio File

Date of Performance

11-8-2005 12:00 AM

Additional Information

Dmitri Shteinberg, piano

Bob Hallahan, piano

J.C. Kuhl, saxophone

Curtis Fye, bass

Brian Jones, drums


Access restricted to VCU only.

Is Part Of

VCU Faculty Recitals

Date of Submission

November 2015

RecitalProgram_Richardson.pdf (398 kB)
Recital Program