This is a collection of VCU Dept. of Music recital recordings. It is presented here for the VCU community for private study, scholarship, or research. Access to these recordings is restricted to VCU users.


Faculty Recital, Trio 826

Principal Performer/Ensemble

Susanna Klein
Julia Bullard
Hannah Holman
Rene Lecuona

Document Type

Audio File

Date of Performance

3-15-2013 12:00 AM

Additional Information

Susanna Klein, violin

Julia Bullard, viola

Hannah Holman, cello

Rene Lecuona, piano


Access restricted to VCU only.

Is Part Of

VCU Faculty Recitals

Date of Submission

November 2015

RecitalProgram_Trio_826.pdf (365 kB)
Recital Program