This is a collection of VCU Dept. of Music recital recordings. It is presented here for the VCU community for private study, scholarship, or research. Access to these recordings is restricted to VCU users.


Faculty Recital, Atlantic Chamber Ensemble

Document Type

Audio File

Date of Performance

1-28-2016 12:00 AM

Additional Information

"Grief and Sickness"

Susanna Klein & Adrian Pintea - violins

Molly Sharp - viola, Jason McComb - cello

Shawn Welk - oboe, Daniel Stipe - piano

Anna Feucht - soprano


Access restricted to VCU only.

Is Part Of

VCU Faculty Recitals

Date of Submission

February 2016

Recommended Citation

VCU Music