This is a collection of VCU Dept. of Music recital recordings. It is presented here for the VCU community for private study, scholarship, or research. Access to these recordings is restricted to VCU users.

Principal Performer/Ensemble

Magdalena Adamek
Susanna Klein

Document Type

Audio File

Date of Performance

2-28-2016 3:00 PM

Additional Information

Magdalena Adamek, piano


Susanna Klein, violin


Access restricted to VCU only.

Is Part Of

VCU Faculty Recitals

Date of Submission

March 2016

Recommended Citation

VCU Music

MagdalenaAdamek2016_02_28_3pmProgram.pdf (722 kB)
Recital Program