This is a collection of VCU Dept. of Music recital recordings. It is presented here for the VCU community for private study, scholarship, or research. Access to these recordings is restricted to VCU users.


Faculty Recital, Yin Zheng, piano

Document Type

Audio File

Date of Performance

3-26-2016 12:00 AM

Additional Information

Simply Bartok

Yin Zheng and Laurens Patzlaff, piano

Justin Alexander and Jim Jacobson, percussion


Access restricted to VCU only.

Is Part Of

VCU Faculty Recitals

Date of Submission

April 2016

Recommended Citation

VCU Music

YinZheng2016_03_26_7pmProgram.pdf (1055 kB)
Recital Program