This is a collection of VCU Dept. of Music recital recordings. It is presented here for the VCU community for private study, scholarship, or research. Access to these recordings is restricted to VCU users.

Principal Performer/Ensemble

Yin Zheng
Misha Quint

Document Type

Audio File

Date of Performance

3-26-2017 3:00 PM

Additional Information

Cello-Piano Duo Recital

Misha Quint, cello

Yin Zheng, piano


Access restricted to VCU only.

Is Part Of

VCU Faculty Recitals

Date of Submission

March 2017

Recommended Citation

VCU Music

CelloPianoDuo2017_3_26_3pmProgram.pdf (852 kB)
Recital Program