This is a collection of VCU Dept. of Music recital recordings. It is presented here for the VCU community for private study, scholarship, or research. Access to these recordings is restricted to VCU users.

Faculty Chamber Recital

Document Type

Audio File

Date of Performance

10-27-2014 12:00 AM

Additional Information

Works by

Lou Harrison (1917-2003)

Varied Trio for Percussion, Piano and Violin

Antonin Leopold Dvorak (1841-1904)

Piano Quintet No. 2 in A Major, Op. 81


Access restricted to VCU only.

Is Part Of

VCU Faculty Recitals

Date of Submission

November 2014

Recommended Citation

VCU Music