This is a collection of VCU Dept. of Music recital recordings. It is presented here for the VCU community for private study, scholarship, or research. Access to these recordings is restricted to VCU users.


Commonwealth Singers

Document Type

Audio File

Date of Performance

4-10-2015 12:00 AM

Additional Information

Erin Freeman, conductor

Michael Simpson, pianist


Access restricted to VCU only.

Is Part Of

VCU Student Recitals

Date of Submission

April 2015

ChoralEnsembles2015_04_10_730pmProgram.pdf (1450 kB)
Recital Program

Recommended Citation

VCU Music