This is a collection of VCU Dept. of Music recital recordings. It is presented here for the VCU community for private study, scholarship, or research. Access to these recordings is restricted to VCU users.


Senior Recital, Sarah Agrios, violin

Principal Performer/Ensemble

Sarah Agrios
Charles Staples
Justin Lee

Document Type

Audio File

Date of Performance

5-2-2015 12:00 AM

Additional Information

The presentation of this senior recital will fulfill in part the requirements for the Bachelor of Music degree in Perfomance. Sarah Agrios studies violin with Susanna Klein and Simon Lapointe


Access restricted to VCU only.

Is Part Of

VCU Student Recitals

Date of Submission

October 2015

SarahAgrios2015_05_11_3pmProgram.pdf (218 kB)
Recital Program

Recommended Citation

VCU Music