This is a collection of VCU Dept. of Music recital recordings. It is presented here for the VCU community for private study, scholarship, or research. Access to these recordings is restricted to VCU users.


VCU Symphony Disc Two

Principal Performer/Ensemble

Daniel Myssyk
Magdalena Adamek

Document Type

Audio File

Date of Performance

12-5-2017 8:00 PM

Additional Information

Disc Two of Two
Second half of performance
VCU Symphony
Daniel Myssyk, conductor
Magdalena Adamek, piano


Access restricted to VCU only.

Is Part Of

VCU Student Recitals

Date of Submission

December 2017

VCUSymphony2017_12_05_8pmProgram.pdf (1859 kB)
Recital Program

Recommended Citation

VCU Music