This is a collection of VCU Dept. of Music recital recordings. It is presented here for the VCU community for private study, scholarship, or research. Access to these recordings is restricted to VCU users.


VCU Symphony

Principal Performer/Ensemble

Daniel Myssyk
Stacey Sharpe

Document Type

Audio File

Date of Performance

3-1-2018 8:00 PM

Additional Information

Daniel Myssyk, conductor

Stacey Sharpe, violin


Access restricted to VCU only.

Is Part Of

VCU Student Recitals

Date of Submission

March 2018

VCUSymphony2018_3_1_8pmProgram.pdf (487 kB)
Recital Program

Recommended Citation

VCU Music