This is a collection of VCU Dept. of Music recital recordings. It is presented here for the VCU community for private study, scholarship, or research. Access to these recordings is restricted to VCU users.


VCU Symphony Disc One

Principal Performer/Ensemble

Daniel Myssyk
Gabriel Luciano-Carson
Aaron Jones

Document Type

Audio File

Date of Performance

3-19-2015 12:00 AM

Additional Information

with the winners of the student concerto competition

Disc one contains first two concert selections

Trombone Concerto (1924)-Launy Grondahl(1756-1791)

Movement I. Moderato assai

Gabriel Luciano-Carson, trombone


Il mio tesoro- Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791) from Don Giovanni(1787)

Aaron Jones, tenor


Access restricted to VCU only.

Is Part Of

VCU Student Recitals

Date of Submission

March 2015

VCUSymphony2015_03_5_730pmProgram.pdf (1920 kB)
Recital Program

Recommended Citation

VCU Music