The Department of Psychology is part of the College of Humanities and Sciences on the Monroe Park Campus of Virginia Commonwealth University. The department has one of the largest undergraduate programs in the university, with more than 1,500 student majors. The department has four PhD granting graduate programs: Clinical Psychology, Counseling Psychology, Health Psychology, and an Experimental Psychology program with three sub-specialty divisions (Biopsychology, Developmental Psychology, and Social Psychology).


Browse the Dept. of Psychology Collections:

Psychology Publications